Contact

R.E.L Agri Kenya

Airflo Complex 1st Flr
1st Freight Lane, 2nd Ave
Nairobi, Kenya  

+254 (0) 722 715 288
info@relagri.com

Have a question? WhatsApp us!

R.E.L. Agri Kenya

Matti Arielle

Director

T +31 (0)6 442 107 09

M matti@relagri.com

Jennifer Gertrude

Branch Manager Kenya

T +254 722 227 950

M jennifer@relagri.com

Joseph Karanja

Senior Sales and Logistics

T +254 728 886 740

M joseph@relagri.com

Danielle Spinks

Media and Communication

T +31 (0)6 828 253 36

M danielle@relagri.com

Franciscah Ibelia

Sales and Logistics

T +254 726 000 496

M franciscah@relagri.com

Cynthia Mutiso

Sales and Logistics

T +254 716 273 549

M cynthia@relagri.com

Lilian Achieng

Administration Assistant

T +254 722 131 779

M lilian@relagri.com

Vincent Mammet

Documentation and Logistics

T +254 728 470 563

M vincent@relagri.com

Geoffrey Juma

Documentation and Logistics

T +254 728 844 589

M juma@relagri.com